See the Date, Time and Full List of Matches for Wrestlemania 35

See the Date, Time and Full List of Matches for Wrestlemania 35

The biggest wrestling event of the year holds today. WWE’s Wrestlemania is here again. Wrestlemania 35 is here, it is set to hold today, Sunday, April 7 at the MetLife Stadium in East RutherFord, New Jersey. The kick-off show is set to start at 5.00pm ET/2.00pm PT/10.00pm GMT translating to 11.00pm Nigerian time while the main show starts on 7.00pm ET/4.00pm PT/12.00am GMT translating to 1.00am Nigerian time.

So what matches are on the fight card.

Let’s have a look at them next:

The full WrestleMania 35 match card includes:

Raw and SmackDown Women’s Championship Winner Take All Triple Threat Match
Ronda Rousey (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Becky Lynch

WWE Championship Match
“The New” Daniel Bryan (c) vs. Kofi Kingston

Universal Championship Match
Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Seth Rollins

No Holds Barred Match
Triple H vs. Batista

Falls Count Anywhere Match
Shane McMahon vs. The Miz

Roman Reigns vs. Drew McIntyre

WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship Fatal 4-Way Match
Bayley & Sasha Banks (c) vs. Beth Phoenix & Natalya vs. The IIconics vs. Nia Jax & Tamina

AJ Styles vs. Randy Orton

United States Championship Match
Samoa Joe (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

Intercontinental Championship Match
Bobby Lashley (c) vs. “The Demon” Finn Bálor

Kurt Angle’s Farewell Match
Kurt Angle vs. Baron Corbin

SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match
The Usos (c) vs. The Bar vs. Shinsuke Nakamura & Rusev vs. Ricochet & Aleister Black

Raw Tag Team Championship Match
The Revival (c) vs. Curt Hawkins & Zack Ryder

Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal

WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal

WWE Cruiserweight Championship Kickoff Match
Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Tony Nese

 

You can watch the actionWrestlemania 35 on the WWE network or Supersport 8.

  • pinit_fg_en_rect_gray_20 See the Date, Time and Full List of Matches for Wrestlemania 35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *