See Nigeria’s Starting 11 Against England

See Nigeria’s Starting 11 Against England

England is hosting Nigeria’s Super Eagles and the starting list shows attacking intent.

It’s a 4-3-3 formation

Uzoho Francis

Idowu Bryan
William Ekong
Balogun Leon
Shehu Abdullahi

Onazi Ogenyi
Obi Mikel John
Obi Joel

Ighalo Odion
Moses Victor
Iwobi Alex

This might be Nigeria’s starting 11 at the World Cup too, what do you think?



  • pinit_fg_en_rect_gray_20 See Nigeria's Starting 11 Against England

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *